fbpx

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Details

 

Reception

Ms. Raquel Rizzo

Email: r.rizzo@gcmalta.com

Phone Numbers: 22482800

 

Recruitment and Admissions Department

Ms. Doreen Vella

Email: v.doreen@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482816

 

Ms. Sarah Schembri

Email: s.schembri@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482802

 

Ms. Sandra Formosa

Email: s.formosa@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482813

 

Marketing Department

Marketing Manager

Ms. Ruth Gatt

Email: r.gatt@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482805

 

Academic Department

Registrar

Mr. Owen Sevasta

Email: o.sevasta@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482819

 

Academic Administration Executive ( Global College Malta)

Ms. Julie Coleiro

Email: j.coleiro@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482810

 

Academic Administration Executive ( University of Buckingham)

Ms. Vanessa Fardell

Email: v.fardell@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482808

 

Leave us your info







    Upload CV:

    Location

    Global College Malta,

    SmartCity Malta, SCM01,

    Ricasoli, Malta.

    • enquiries@gcmalta.com
    • +356 2180 1252

    Map

    map