fbpx

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Details

 

Reception

Ms. Raquel Rizzo

Email: r.rizzo@gcmalta.com

Phone Numbers: 22482800

 

Recruitment and Admissions Department

Ms. Sandra Formosa

Email: s.formosa@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482813

 

Academic Department

Prof. Chris Haslam (Academic Dean)

Email: chaslam@gcmalta.com

 

Dr. Prashant K Mishra (Chief Operations Officer)

Email: prashant@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482819

 

Ms. Julie Coleiro

Email: j.coleiro@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482810

 

Ms. Vanessa Fardell

Email: v.fardell@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482808

 

Mr. George Papagiorcopulo (Senior Operations Manager)

Email: g.joseph@gcmalta.com

 

Marketing Department

Ms. Ruth Gatt

Email: r.gatt@gcmalta.com

Phone Number: 22482805

Leave us your info





    Upload CV:

    Location

    Global College Malta,

    SmartCity Malta, SCM01,

    Ricasoli, Malta.

    Map

    map